Vol. 1

I have decided to jump on the bandwagon, albeit late.  I have read and seen a lot of this recently, but I have been contemplating whether to join or not. Well, let me give it a try.

READING  other blogs that I am following, plus an email from my boss

WRITING  this post

LISTENING  to my coworkers ranting about our job. (yes, I am working on a Sunday)

 

kggz6Cr.gif

THINKING of what to do on Thursday. I have an extra rest day!

SMELLING  the yakisoba from the next room

WISHING  that I can take a longer vacation soon

WEARING  a pullover on a rainy day

LOVING  the fact that it’s almost (my) weekend! Rawrrrrrrr

tumblr_npha9mWbtn1sqwfgno1_1280.jpg

WANTING  to relax and …. eat more!

tumblr_nqenahdSvm1ql5yr7o1_500.gif

FEELING  cold. My pullover isn’t helping much. To think this isn’t winter yet.

20.gif

 

There you have it. My first in the series. Hopefully I can keep up with this! 😉
Have a great Sunday everyone!

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

Leave a Reply

