Vol. 3

October’s here! How are you feeling guys? Christmas is just around the corner and decors are everywhere. ..at least here in my country. We celebrate pretty early. We like it festive and big.

Anyhow, I want to start the month right. So let’s get this up and running, shall we??

CURRENTLY

Reading

pointers for driving a car. Yep, I am learning how to drive.

5697c02056788.image.gif

Writing

this post

Listening

to Closer by Chainsmokers. Totally love the vibe!

Thinking

of what to grab for lunch. Suddenly craved for KFC’s fried chicken.

Test-Kitchen-Fried-Chicken.jpg

Smelling

the strong perfume scent of my neighbor

Wishing

that my driving test will be successful. It’s a few weeks away though, but I started reviewing as early as now. Wish me luck!

Hoping

that October will be easygoing and less stressful.

da8eb6a6f9ed4d4f8dff6133f0e34924.jpg

Wearing

our company shirt and shorts. It’s dress-down day.

Wanting

to buy jeans and jeans. It’s been long since I upgraded my closet. Season sale please come…..!

Needing

a great massage. And a check-up to the dentist.

Feeling

awesome. Just one more day!… and it’s (my) rest days again! Yay 🙂

e88a58122f3b81d5121859fcb898e3fd.gif

 

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

2 thoughts on “Vol. 3

  1. rommel October 7, 2016 / 12:10 pm

    Dang! You do a lot of things. 😀 Are you learning in a driver school? I did. I wanted an actual teacher to teach me the exact ways of the road. 🙂
    Same goes in the PHilippines, they start Christmas preparations even as early as September. 🙂
    Good luck learning how to drive. Be safe!

    Liked by 1 person

    • jaja valdes October 7, 2016 / 9:43 pm

      Yes, I am now studying in a driving school. Thank you for the encouragement. Appreciate it 😀

      Guess what? I’m actually from the Phils 😉 but I will be working in Jpn next year that’s why I need a license.

      Like

Leave a Reply

